20-12-2017

Órgãos Sociais
Triénio 2018-2020

Mesa da Assembleia-Geral
Direcção
Conselho Fiscal

MESA DA ASSEMBLEIA GERAL

Presidente - João Carlos da Silva Morais
joao.morais@paisparasempre.eu

Vice-Presidente - Sara Cristina Ribeiro dos Santos
sara.santos@paisparasempre.eu

Secretária - Maria Paula Pereira Mora
paula.mora@paisparasempre.eu


DIRECÇÃO

Presidente - João Manuel Salgueiro da Silva Mouta
joao.mouta@paisparasempre.eu

Vice-Presidente - Ana Maria Matias Dias Coroado
ana.coroado@paisparasempre.eu

Secretário - António Ferreira Baranda
antonio.baranda@paisparasempre.eu

Tesoureira - Maria Beatriz Candeias Rita Baranda
beatriz.baranda@paisparasempre.eu

Vogal - Miguel Alexandre de Almeida Sousa Dias
miguel.sousadias@paisparasempre.eu

Vogal - Sandra Maria Dias Alves
sandra.alves@paisparasempre.eu

  

CONSELHO FISCAL

Presidente - Jaime Jesus Roriz Fortes dos Santos
jaime.roriz@paisparasempre.eu

Secretária - Maria Madalena Lebre Gouveia
madalena.gouveia@paisparasempre.eu

Vogal - Luc François Durand
luc.durand@paisparasempre.eu